#Snowed

Oh Hello NC.

First off I am not a fan of cold weather. Secondly I am not a fan of snow.

Guess what…it’s snowing!

I am currently sitting in my living room drinking wine and watching random YouTube videos. It would be nice to have a companion to sit here with me and enjoy this lovely moment of being snowed in. Honestly I would rather be on a beach with sun rays kissing my cheeks. Unfortunately I will be getting ahead on my work and trying to inspire others from the world of the web.

It’s such a challenge not being able to be around the ones you love in conditions such as these. I hope that by simply focusing on myself others will see my effort and begin to invest in themselves. Maybe the snow isn’t so bad.

Tell me your favorite #snowed in traditions in the comments below.

Welcome to Reality,

T

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

